Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 14, 2022

Reviewed by Susan T. for Sarah Erickson

Edina, MN
Very friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable!

5 completed on October 29, 2022

Reviewed by Sean J. for Sarah Erickson

Minneapolis, MN
Sarah and everyone I worked with were amazing and really made the experience so special.I really felt how hard they were working for me and my family. Thank you !

5 completed on September 20, 2022

Reviewed by Beverly S. for Sarah Erickson

Chaska, MN
Timely communications and Sarah is alway cheerful!

5 completed on September 14, 2022

Reviewed by Ehren B. for Sarah Erickson

Minneapolis, MN
Sarah was on top of everything going on and worked in a timely fashion. Very responsive and helpful when questions needed to be answered.

5 completed on July 31, 2022

Reviewed by Shawnda J. for Sarah Erickson

Minneapolis, MN
I can't recommend Sarah enough. She was very willing to meet (at my convenience) and discuss any questions I had throughout the entire process. She made sure to check in often and continually see if I had questions or concerns. It was easy to get ahold of her and she was very responsive throughout the process. Sarah explained topics thoroughly and if I still had questions she was able to explain it differently until I grasped the concept. Mortgages, loans, etc. are not easy topics, and she made it understandable and digestible. I still feel like I can go to her with any questions even after closing, and I trust her expertise. Would highly recommend!!!

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kendra D. for Sarah Erickson

Hopkins, MN
I loved getting to know Sarah through my home-buying process! She is so sweet, genuine, and truly so supportive and helpful! Her efficiency and attention to detail is unmatched. She was thorough in her explanations and always kept me up-to-date on what needed to get done throughout the loan approval process. Being a first time home buyer, this was all a very new experience for me and she was always there to answer any questions I had and made sure I was on the ball with everything. I never feared missing any steps as I knew Sarah was on it! Her directions and emails were easy to follow so I always felt comfortable with what next steps were and what was needed on my end. She also offered a listening ear and advice whenever I needed it. I was very impressed with my whole experience with Sarah from start to finish! Happy to call her a friend after working with her through buying my first home and would absolutely recommend her to anyone!

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Sarah Erickson

Minneapolis, MN
Clear communication, quick responses, overall very pleasant to work with!

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Sarah Erickson

Eden Prairie, MN
Sarah was such a blessing from the moment we met her. This was our first home so she held our hands through the whole process, easing our nervousness. We are so grateful for Sarah!

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Sarah Erickson

Shoreview, MN
Sarah is so responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Working with her was truly a pleasure

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Michael J. for Sarah Erickson

White Bear Township, MN
Sarah was fantastic at explaining the process. We always knew what the next steps were. She was very accessible and ready to answer any questions we had. We would not of been able to get a house as easily without her!

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Haleigh B. for Sarah Erickson

Eden Prairie, MN
Sarah was absolutely wonderful to work with and was great with communication.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah J. for Sarah Erickson

White Bear Township, MN
Sarah worked so hard for us, no matter the time of day. She was extremely responsive. She was great at educating us as we were first time home owners and new to the entire process.

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Sarah Erickson

Orono, MN
Sarah was very detailed, on top of the situation, easy to work with and friendly,

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Lori C. for Sarah Erickson

Orono, MN
She communicated with us every step of the way. She was absolutely wonderful to work with.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Sarah Erickson

Big Lake, MN
An amazing financing expert. Hard working, friendly, brilliant and always available. This is what you want with a lender.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Candi M. for Sarah Erickson

Big Lake, MN
Very pleasant and easy process.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Lea R. for Sarah Erickson

Cannon Falls, MN
Sarah was SO nice and so helpful through everything. She was very involved and was quick to respond to any questions/concerns I had.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Reed H. for Sarah Erickson

St Cloud, MN
Sarah was awesome! Helped answer any questions I had, and was very informative.


Line


Back to top